Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
SETAC Africa Council
Share |

Ikechukwu Onwurah, Nigeria

Past President
Patricia Bi Asanga Fai, Cameroon 

Vice President
Otitoju Olawale, Nigeria

Beatrice Opeolu, South Africa

Randal Albertus, South Africa

Regional Managers
South: Thwala Melusi, South Africa
Central and West: Angela Udebuani, Nigeria

Regular Members
Charles Teta, Zimbabwe
Diallo Aboudoulatif, Togo
Enoch Dankyi, Ghana

Student Representative
Kemi Iji, South Africa

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Upcoming Events

9/7/2017 » 9/10/2017
SETAC Latin America 12th Biennial Meeting

10/17/2017 » 10/19/2017
SETAC Africa 8th Biennial Conference


© 2016 Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry