Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
Asia/Pacific Board of Directors
Share |

Ross Smith, Hydrobiology Pty Ltd, Australia

Vice President
Kuan-Chun Lee, Procter & Gamble, Singapore

Munro Mortimer, University of Queensland, Australia

Immediate Past-President
Koji Arizono, Prefectural University of Kumamoto, Japan

Board Members
Youn-Joo An of Konkuk University, Seoul, South Korea
Frederic Leusch, Griffith University, Australia
David Parry, Rio Tinto, Australia
Noriyuki Suzuki, National Institute for Environmental Studies, Japan
Jing You, Guangzhou Institute of Geochemistry, China
Youn-Joo An, Konkuk University, South Korea
Amanda Reichelt-Brushett, Southern Cross University, Australia
Carlos Arias-Barreiro, Petronas, Malaysia
Rhys Cartlidge, RMIT University, Australia

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Upcoming Events

9/16/2016 » 9/19/2016
SETAC Asia/Pacific 2016 Conference

9/20/2016 » 9/22/2016
SETAC Europe 22nd LCA Case Study Symposium


© 2016 Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry