Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 20, 2015

 
Hudson-Delaware Annual Spring Meeting
4/20/2015 » 4/21/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey   
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

 
Southern California Regional Chapter Meeting
4/21/2015 » 4/22/2015
Location: San Pedro, California   
 

Friday, April 24, 2015

 
Chesapeake-Potomac Annual Spring Meeting
4/24/2015
Location: Columbia, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
Northern California 25th Annual Meeting
4/29/2015 » 4/30/2015
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 
Pacific Northwest 24th Annual Meeting
4/30/2015 » 5/2/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Sunday, May 03, 2015

 
SETAC Europe 25th Annual Meeting
5/3/2015 » 5/7/2015
Location: Barcelona   
SETAC Europe 25th Annual Meeting

Friday, May 08, 2015

 
Southeast Regional Chapter Meeting
5/8/2015 » 5/9/2015
Location: Pensacola Beach, Florida   
 

Monday, May 18, 2015

 
Ozark-Prairie Regional Chapter Meeting
5/18/2015 » 5/20/2015
Location: St. Louis, Missouri   
 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
South Central Regional Chapter Meeting
5/28/2015 » 5/30/2015
Location: Lafayette, Louisiana   
 

Thursday, June 04, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

 
North Atlantic Chapter 21st Annual Meeting and Short Course
6/10/2015 » 6/12/2015
Location: Freeport, Maine   
 

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 
Saint-Laurent 19th Annual Chapter Meeting
6/11/2015 » 6/12/2015
Location: Quebec, Quebec   
 

Friday, June 19, 2015

 
Laurentian Chapter Meeting
6/19/2015
Location: Ottawa, Ontario   
 

Sunday, July 12, 2015

 
SETAC Europe 21st LCA Case Study Symposium
7/12/2015 » 7/14/2015
Location: Nisyros   
SETAC Europe 21st LCA Case Study Symposium

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

 
2015 SETAC Australasia Conference
8/25/2015 » 8/28/2015
Location: Nelson   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

SETAC News
Upcoming Events

5/3/2015 » 5/7/2015
SETAC Europe 25th Annual Meeting

7/12/2015 » 7/14/2015
SETAC Europe 21st LCA Case Study Symposium

10/5/2015 » 10/8/2015
7th SETAC Africa Conference

 

© 2015 Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry