Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
North America Board of Directors
Share |


Kurt J. Maier, East Tennessee State University, USA

Vice President
Mary C. Reiley, Federal Government, USA

Douglas J. Fort, Fort Environmental Laboratories, Inc., USA

Immediate Past-President
Patrick D. Guiney, S.C. Johnson & Son, Inc., USA

Ruth Hull, Intrinsik, Canada

Board Members
Tom Augspurger, Federal Government, USA
Mace Barron, Federal Government, USA
Bryan Brooks, Baylor University, USA
Will Clements, Colorado State University, USA
Kim Fernie, Environment Canada, Canada
Stefanie Giese-Bogdan, 3M Environmental Laboratory, USA
Larry Kapustka, LK Consultancy, Canada
Karsten Liber, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
Matt Moore, Federal Government, USA
Charles Wong, University of Winnipeg, Canada

Student Member
Sarah Bowman, Ohio State University, USA

SETAC North America Executive Director
Greg E. Schiefer, ex officio

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Upcoming Events

10/14/2014 » 10/15/2014
SETAC Europe 10th Special Science Symposium

11/9/2014 » 11/13/2014
SETAC North America 35th Annual Meeting

11/24/2014 » 11/26/2014
SETAC Europe 20th LCA Case Study Symposium


© 2013 Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry