Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
SETAC World Council
Share |

SETAC World Council



Peter Campbell, Business, Europe

Vice President
Barnett A. Rattner, Government, North America

David Phillips, Business, Europe

Immediate Past President
William L. Goodfellow, Business, North America

Council Members
Kim A. Anderson, Academia, North America
Mónica Amorim, Academia, Europe
Koji Arizono, Academia, Asia/Pacific
Patricia Bi Asanga Fai, Academia, Africa
Douglas J. Fort, Business, North America
Patrick D. Guiney, Business, North America
Laurent Lagadic, Academia, Europe
Ross Smith, Business, Asia/Pacific
Kurt J. Maier, Academia, North America
Mary Reiley, Government, North America
Gustavo M. Somoza, Academia, Latin America

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Upcoming Events

3/14/2015 » 3/19/2015
4th YES Meeting

5/3/2015 » 5/10/2015
SETAC Europe 25th Annual Meeting

10/5/2015 » 10/8/2015
7th SETAC Africa Conference


© 2013 Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry