Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 24, 2014

 
Carolinas Regional Chapter Annual Meeting
4/24/2014 » 4/26/2014
Location: Clemson, South Carolina   
 
Southern California Regional Chapter Annual Meeting
4/24/2014 » 4/25/2014
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Sunday, April 27, 2014

 
Chesapeake-Potomac Regional Chapter Annual Meeting
4/27/2014 » 4/28/2014
Location: Grasonville, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

 
 

Sunday, May 11, 2014

 
SETAC Europe 24th Annual Meeting
5/11/2014 » 5/15/2014
Location: Basel   
SETAC Europe 24th Annual Meeting

Monday, May 19, 2014

 
Ozark-Prairie Regional Chapter Annual Meeting
5/19/2014 » 5/21/2014
Location: Kansas City, Missouri   
 

Thursday, May 29, 2014

 
SETAC Latin America Andean Countries Regional Chapter Meeting
5/29/2014 » 5/30/2014
Location: Medellín   
 

Friday, May 30, 2014

 
South Central Regional Chapter Annual Meeting
5/30/2014 » 5/31/2014
Location: San Marcos, Texas   
 

Thursday, June 05, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

 
North Atlantic Chapter 20th Annual Meeting
6/10/2014 » 6/13/2014
Location: Amherst, Massachusetts   
 

Friday, June 13, 2014

 
Laurentian Regional Chapter Annual Meeting
6/13/2014
Location: Guelph, Ontario   
 

Sunday, September 14, 2014

 
Joint SETAC Asia/Pacific and SETAC Australasia 2014 Conference
9/14/2014 » 9/17/2014
Location: Adelaide, South Australia   
 

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

 
ECOTOX - Brazil 2014
9/23/2014 » 9/26/2014
Location: Guarapari   
 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
V Congresso de SETAC Argentina
10/22/2014 » 10/25/2014
Location: Neuquén    
 

Sunday, November 09, 2014

 
SETAC North America 35th Annual Meeting
11/9/2014 » 11/13/2014
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

SETAC News
Upcoming Events

5/11/2014 » 5/15/2014
SETAC Europe 24th Annual Meeting

9/14/2014 » 9/17/2014
Joint SETAC Asia/Pacific and SETAC Australasia 2014 Conference

11/9/2014 » 11/13/2014
SETAC North America 35th Annual Meeting

11/24/2014 » 11/26/2014
SETAC Europe 20th LCA Case Study Symposium

 

© 2013 Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry