This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
North America Board of Directors
Share |

John Toll, Windward Environmental, USA

Vice President
Roman P. Lanno, Ohio State University, USA

Katherine von Stackelberg, NEK Associates, LTD, USA

Immediate Past President
Tom Augspurger, Federal Government, USA

SNA Executive Committee Member-at-Large
Sarah Bowman, State Government, USA

Board Members
Jennifer Bouldin, Arkansas State University, USA
Markus Hecker, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
Jim Lazorchak, Federal Government, USA

Fernando Martínez-Jerónimo, Escuela Nacional de Ciencias Biológicas-I.P.N., Mexico
Teresa Norberg-King, Federal Government, USA
Lisa Ortego, Bayer Crop Science, USA
Sue Robinson, INTERA Incorporated, USA
Jeffery Steevens, Federal Government, USA
Eric Van Genderen, International Zinc Association, USA
Kristie L. Willett, University of Mississippi, USA

Student Member
Alex MacLeod, University of Maryland, USA

SETAC North America Executive Director
Greg E. Schiefer, ex officio

2017 SETAC North America Board of Directors