This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Latin America Board of Directors
Share |

Tatiana Heid Furley, Brazil

Vice President
Daniel A. Wunderlin, Argentina

Immediate Past President
Helena Silva de Assis, Brazil

Board of Directors
Alicia Fernandez Cirelli, Argentina
Luciane Maranho, Brazil
Boris Jonshon Restrepo, Columbia
Ignacio Rodriguez, Chile
Leonidas Carrasco-Letelier, Uruguay

Representing SETAC Argentina
Mirta Menone, Argentina

Representing ECOTOX Brazil
Alexandre Arenzon, Brazil

Student Representative
Brian Jonathan Young, Argentina