This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
SETAC World Council
Share |

SETAC World Council 2020

Helena Silva de Assis, UFPR, Brazil

William Goodfellow, Exponent, Inc., USA

Immediate Past President
Gertie Arts, Wageningen Environmental Research - WUR, Netherlands

Beatrice Opeolu, South Africa

Amanda Reichelt-Brushett, Southern Cross University, Australia

Jing You, Jinan University, China

Karel A.C. De Schamphelaere, Ghent University, Belgium

Annegaaike Leopold, Calidris Environment bv, Netherlands

Thomas-Benjamin Seiler, RWTH Aachen University, Germany

Latin America
Helena Silva de Assis, UFPR, Brazil

North America
Thomas Augspurger, Federal Government, USA

Eric Van Genderen, International Zinc Association, USA

Roman P. Lanno, Ohio State University, USA

Teresa Norberg-King, Federal Government, USA

Lisa Ortego, Bayer Cropscience, USA

Katherine von Stackelberg, NEK Associates, LTD, USA

Ex Officio
Charlie Menzie, SETAC Executive Director