This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
SETAC World Council
Share |

2019 SETAC World Council

Gertie Arts, Wageningen Environmental Research - WUR, Netherlands

Vice President
Mary Reiley, Federal Government, USA

William Goodfellow, Exponent, Inc., USA

Immediate Past President
Ross Smith, Hydrobiology PTY LTD, Australia 

Olawale Otitoju, Federal University Wukari, Nigeria

Jing You, Jinan University, China

Anne Alix, Corteva, UK

Karel A.C. De Schamphelaere, Ghent University, Belgium

Annegaaike Leopold, Calidris Environment bv, Netherlands

Latin America
Helena Silva de Assis, UFPR, Brazil

North America
Thomas Augspurger, Federal Government, USA

Roman P. Lanno, Ohio State University, USA

Teresa Norberg-King, Federal Government, USA

Katherine von Stackelberg, NEK Associates, LTD, USA

John Toll, Windward Environmental, USA

Ex Officio
Charlie Menzie, SETAC Executive Director