This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
SETAC Europe Membership and Public Relations Committee
Share |

The SETAC Europe Membership and Public Relations Committee provides advice and policy recommendations to the Europe Council and Executive Director of SETAC Europe on public relations of SETAC activities to members and non-members, to increase awareness of SETAC to relevant governmental, business and academic partners, and to secure and increase an active and qualified SETAC membership.

Committee members: 

  • Amy Brooks (Chair)
  • Vacancy (Vice Chair)
  • Kirit Wadhia (Immediate Past Chair)
  • Véronique Poulsen (SEC Representative)
  • Delphine Delire (Secretary)
  • Cristina Nasci (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Josef Koch (Member at large STUDENT)
  • Karel De Schamphelaere (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Katharina Heye (Member at large EARLY CAREER)
  • Laura Langan (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Mark Egsmose (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Michelle Bloor (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Rajdeep Roy (Member at large STUDENT)
  • Susana Loureiro (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Thomas-Benjamin Seiler (Member at large REGULAR)
  • SETAC Europe President (ex officio)
  • SETAC Europe Executive Director (ex officio)
  • SETAC Europe Secretary (ex officio)