This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
SETAC Europe Finance Committee
Share |

The Europe Finance Committee gives advice, makes policy recommendations and recommends operating procedures to the SETAC Europe Council and Executive Director on all aspects of SETAC Europe’s finances, including annual operating budget, increasing SETAC Europe’s financial base, membership dues changes, fee structure for meetings, short courses and publications, and long range planning for SETAC Europe.

Committee members:

  • Mirco Bundschuh (Chair)
  • -
  • (Immediate past chair)
  • Vacancy (SEC representative)
  • Veerle Vandeveire (Secretary)
  • Alexander Feckler (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Anne Alix (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Arnd Meyers (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Gertie Arts (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Kees van Gestel (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Lucia Guilhermino (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Patrick Kabouw (Member at large REGULAR)
  • SETAC Europe President (ex officio)
  • SETAC Europe Executive Director (ex officio)
  • SETAC Europe Secretary (ex officio)