This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
SETAC Europe Development Committee
Share |

 Committee members:

  • Vacancy (Chair)
  • Anne Alix (Vice Chair)
  • - (Immediate Past Chair)
  • Vacancy (SEC Representative)
  • Barbara Koelman (Secretary)

  • Amy Brooks (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Ana Marta Gonçalves (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Annegaaike Leopold (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Benoit Goussen (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Kari Lehtonen (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Kirit Wadhia (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Michelle Bloor (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Thomas-Benjamin Seiler (Member at large REGULAR) 
  • Samuel Moeris (Member at large STUDENT)
  • Vacancy (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Vacancy (Member at large EARLY CAREER)
  • SETAC Europe President (ex officio)
  • SETAC Europe Executive Director (ex officio)
  • SETAC Europe Secretary (ex officio)