This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
SETAC Europe Regional Branches Committee
Share |

The SETAC Europe Regional Branches advises on policy with regard to SETAC Europe Regional Branches and acts as the liaison between the SETAC Europe Council and the Regional Branches.

The 2008 activities of the Regional Branches were to support initiatives of the Branches and to develop a uniform model for organisation structures of the SETAC Europe Branches.

Committee members:

  • Vacancy (Member at Large Regular) 
  • Jochen Zubrod (GLB President)
  • Brett Lyons (AGB President)
  • Elisabetta Ugazzi (IB President)
  • Kamila Kydralieva (RLB President)
  • Michelle Bloor (UKB President)
  • Samuel Moeris (Member at large STUDENT)
  • SETAC Europe President (ex officio)
  • SETAC Europe Executive Director (ex officio)
  • SETAC Europe Secretary (ex officio)