This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
SETAC Europe Awards Committee
Share |

The SETAC Europe Awards Committee solicits nominations for SETAC Europe awards and advises the SETAC Europe Council on the selection of award winners. The Committee identifies potential areas for new awards and looks for funding resources that will allow SETAC Europe to expand its awards programme.

Committee members:

  • Michelle Bloor (Chair)
  • Simon Lüderwald (Vice Chair)
  • Annegaaike Leopold (Immediate Past Chair)
  • Vacancy (SEC representative)
  • Rebecca Bundschuh (Committee Secretary)
  • Carmen Casado-Martinez (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Christopher Cooper (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Gert Everaert (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Gertie Arts (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Iseult Lynch (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Ismael Rodea-Palomares (Member at large REGULAR)
  • José Julio Ortega-Calvo (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Julian Blasco Moreno  (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Lucia Guilhermino (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Marco Vighi (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Mark Hodson (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Mike Roberts (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Rajdeep Roy (Member at large STUDENT)
  • Simon Lüderwald (Member at large EARLY CAREER)
  • SETAC Europe President (ex officio) 
  • SETAC Europe Executive Director (ex officio)
  • SETAC Europe secretary (ex officio)

To go to the Awards Committee Team site please click here For committee members only.