This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Award for Lifetime Achievement in LCA
Share |

The SETAC Europe EDANA Award for Life-time Achievement in Life Cycle Assessment recognizes the outstanding contributions of individuals and/or organisations in promoting life cycle thinking and improving LCA approaches. The award is conferred biannually by the SETAC Europe LCA Steering Committee


Past winners

  • 2018, Michael Hauschild
  • 2016, Angeline de Beaufort
  •  2014, Mark Goedkoop
  •  2012, Prof. Bengt Steen
  •  2010, Prof. Ruedi Müller-Wenk


For more information, contact Rebecca Bundschuh.