This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Executive Committee
Share |


Committee members: 

  • Annegaaike Leopold (Chair/President) 
  • Thomas-Benjamin Seiler (Vice Chair/President)
  • Karel De Schamphelaere (Immediate Past Chair/President)
  • Mirco Bundschuh (Treasurer)
  • Bart Bosveld (Secretary/Executive Director)