This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Administrative Staff

SETAC Global Staff

Charles Menzie

Charles Menzie
SETAC Global Executive Director
charlie.menzie@setac.org

SETAC Europe Staff

Bart Bosveld

Bart Bosveld
SETAC Europe Executive Director
bart.bosveld@setac.org


Rebecca Bundschuh
Education Project Manager
rebecca.bundschuh@setac.org

Delphine Delire

Delphine Delire
Communications Manager
delphine.delire@setac.org

Roel Evens Roel Evens
Scientific Project Manager
roel.evens@setac.org
Barbara Koelman Barbara Koelman
Office and Meeting Manager
barbara.koelman@setac.org
Veerle Vandeveire Veerle Vandeveire
Finances and Meeting Registration Manager
veerle.vandeveire@setac.org

SETAC North America Staff

Greg Schiefer Greg Schiefer
SETAC North America Executive Director
greg.schiefer@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 105
Jason Anderson Jason Andersen
IT Manager
jason.andersen@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 101
Sabine Barret Sabine Barrett
Communications Manager
sabine.barrett@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 112
Terresa Daugherty Terresa Murdoch
Finance, Membership
Meeting Registration
terresa.murdoch@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 107
Linda Fenner Linda Fenner
Finance, Exhibits Manager
linda.fenner@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 108
Dusty Kennedy Dusty Kennedy
Communications Specialist
dusty.kennedy@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 102
Jen Lynch Jen Lynch
Publications Manager
jen.lynch@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 109
Nikki Mayo Nikki Mayo
Events Manager
nikki.mayo@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 111
Tamar Schlekat Tamar Schlekat
Scientific Affairs Manager
tamar.schlekat@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 113
Laura Swanson Laura Swanson
Membership Manager and Awards Specialist
laura.swanson@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 103