This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
2018 Award Winners
Share |

Global Award Winners

North America Award Winners

Professional Awards

Research Fellowships

Student Awards

  • Best Student Presentations
    • Poster 
      • Foster (Sonny) Mayer PhD
        Ying Wang, University of California-Santa Barbara (First Place)
        Benjamin Castellon, Baylor University (Second Place)
        Jacklyn Kelty, University California-Davis (Third Place)
      • Masters
        Chelsea Mitchell, Washington State University (First Place)
        Utku Hasbay, St. Cloud State University (Second Place)
        Madeline Sena, University of Wisconsin-Madison (Third Place)
      • Undergraduate
        Megan Solan, Penn State University-Erie (First Place)
        Joelle Lo, Washington State University (Second Place)
        Jeffrey Krall, Oklahoma State University (Third Place)
    • Platform
      • Foster (Sonny) Mayer PhD
        Molly Shuman-Goodier, Northern Arizona University (First Place)
        Christopher Goodchild, Oklahoma State University (Second Place)
        Mariana Cains, Indiana University (Third Place)
        Katherine Shaw, Texas Tech University (Third Place)
      • Masters
        Madeline Senu, University of Wisconsin-Madison (First Place)
        Sarah Kell, College of Charleston (Second Place)
        Ian Gault, University of Alberta (Third Place)
        Andrew Nagel, University of Alberta (Third Place)
      • Undergraduate
        Jada Damond, University of Maryland-Baltimore County (First Place)

Europe Award Winners

See 2017 Award Winners
See 2016 Award Winners
See 2015 Award Winners
See 2014 Award Winners