Accept Cookies?
Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
2017 Award Winners
Share |

Global Award Winners

  • SETAC/ICA Chris Lee Award: Sponsored by the International Copper Association (ICA)

    Maikel Rosabal, Université de Québec à Montréal

North America Award Winners

Professional Awards

Research Fellowships

Student Awards

  • Best Student Presentations
    • Poster 
      • Foster (Sonny) Mayer PhD
        Juliane BrownColorado School of Mines (First Place)
        Danielle MeyerWayne State University (Second Place)
        Carissa HipsherOhio State University (Third Place)
      • Masters
        Seana BrennanWilfrid Laurier (First Place)
        Stephanie BlairThe Evergreen State College (Second Place)
        Taylor LaneUniversity of Saskatchewan (Third Place)
        Nicole BaldwinUniversity of Saskatchewan (Third Place)
      • Undergraduate
        Zachary MaderCollege of Charleston (First Place)
        Jeffrey KrallOklahoma State University (Second Place)
        Alyssa TorresColorado State University (Third Place)
    • Platform
      • Foster (Sonny) Mayer PhD
        Erin Maloney, University of Saskatchewan (First Place)
        Francesca Gissi, University of Wollongong (Second Place)
        David Dreier, University of Florida (Third Place)
      • Masters
        Rachel Leads, College of Charleston (First Place)
        Christena Watts, University of Saskatchewan (Second Place)
        Shannon Plunkett, University of Wisconsin, Madison (Third Place)
      • Undergraduate
        Tristan Smythe, Carleton University (First Place)
        Megan Gannon, Purdue University (Second Place)

Europe Award Winners