This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
News and Updates: SETAC North America News

Thanks to the Outgoing Board Members for Their Exceptional Service

Thursday, November 2, 2017  
Share |

Another successful year for SETAC North America is almost complete. As we reflect on our accomplishments for 2017, the guidance of our wonderful Board of Directors cannot go unnoticed. We sincerely thank the outgoing Board members for their exceptional service:

  • Secretary-Treasurer: Douglas J. Fort, Fort Environmental Laboratories, Inc., USA
  • Immediate Past-President: Karsten Liber, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
  • Student Representative: David Dreier, University of Florida, USA
  • Michelle Embry, ILSI HESI, USA
  • Wendy Hillwalker, SC Johnson, A Family Company, USA

Welcome to Our Newly Elected Officers and Board Members

  • Vice President: Roman Lanno, Ohio State University, USA
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Katherine von Stackelberg, NEK Associates, LTD, USA
  • Student Representative: Alex MacLeod, University of Maryland, College Park, USA
  • Student Representative Alternate: Leah Thornton, University of North Texas, USA
  • Markus Hecker, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
  • Lisa Ortego, Bayer Crop Science, USA
  • Sue Robinson, INTERA Incorporated, USA
  • Eric Van Genderen, International Zinc Association, USA