This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
News and Updates: SETAC Journals

Thank You to the Outgoing ET&C Editorial Board Members

Tuesday, February 28, 2017  
Share |

The following members of the Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry (ET&C) editorial board completed their terms on 31 December 2016:

  • Y. J. Chai, The Dow Chemical Company, USA
  • I. Kavouras, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, USA
  • J. Liu, Chinese Academy of Science, China
  • R. Mateo Soria, Spanish Wildlife Research Center, Spain
  • J. S. Rhee, Hanyang University, South Korea
  • Q. G. Tan, Xiamen University, China
  • J. Weeks, London University, UK
  • F. Wu, Chinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences, China
  • B. Zhou, Chinese Academy of Science, China

These scientists and engineers have spent 3 or more years carefully reviewing manuscripts submitted to ET&C, contributing their time, expertise and wisdom. We are grateful for their service.

New ET&C Editorial Board Members

Please join everyone at ET&C in congratulating the new editors joining us in 2017:

  • Chen Da, Southern Illinois University, USA
  • Dries Knapen, University of Antwerp, Belgium
  • Steve Sicilliano, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
  • Tom Sizmur, University of Reading, UK
  • Romà Tauler, Spanish National Research Council, Spain
  • Cornelis A.M. van Gestel, Vrije Universiteit, The Netherlands

Welcome to our new editorial board members:

  • Monica J.B. Amorim, University of Aveiro, Portugal
  • Stephane Bayen, Department of Food Science and Agricultural Chemistry, Canada
  • Jordan Crago, Texas Tech University, USA
  • Paul Drevnick, University of Michigan, USA
  • Drew Ekman, US Environmental Protection Agency, USA
  • Richard Erickson, US Geological Survey, USA
  • Kellie Fay, University of Minnesota-Duluth, USA
  • Loretta Fernandez, Northeastern University, USA
  • Paul Jones, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
  • Barry Kelly, National University of Singapore, Singapore
  • Alvina Mehinto, Southern California Coastal Water Research, USA
  • Francois Perreault, Arizona State University, USA
  • Andreu Rico, IMDEA Water Institute, Spain
  • Jose Luis Rodriguez Gil, University of Calgary, Canada
  • Christian Schlekat, NiPERA, USA
  • Li Zhang, Chinese Academy of Science, China

We are grateful for your input and insights and are looking forward to working with you. If you are interested in becoming an editorial board member of ET&C, please contact Erin Nelson.

For a full list of our editors and editorial board members, visit the ET&C website

Thank you for your service. We could not do this without you.