Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
News & Press: General SETAC News

Congratulations to the Newly Elected SETAC North America Board of Directors

Wednesday, September 26, 2012  
Share |

Congratulations to the newly elected SETAC North America Board of Directors! Each board member will serve a 3-year term, beginning at the SETAC North America 33rd Annual Meeting, 11-15 November 2012.

The following individuals were elected:


Bryan Brooks, Baylor University, USA
Will Clements, Colorado State University, USA
Karsten Liber, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
Charles Wong, University of Winnipeg, Canada


Tom Augspurger, Federal Government, USA

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Upcoming Events

5/3/2015 » 5/7/2015
SETAC Europe 25th Annual Meeting

7/12/2015 » 7/14/2015
SETAC Europe 21st LCA Case Study Symposium


© 2013 Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry