This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Steering Committee
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

Spencer Williams, ATSR, non-governmental organization, chair

Yvette Lowney, Industry, co-chair

Brian Mulher, Ensafe, industry

Ruddi Clarkson, industry

Patricia Videla, AMECFW, industry

Susan Turnblom, Oregon DEQ, government

Marie Bourgeois, USF, academia


John Toll, industry - SETAC North America board liaison