Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
Steering Committee
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

Africa   Asia/Pacific   European Union   Latin America   North America

 

 

ACADEMIA


Agnieszka Bednarska

Poland

Institute of Environmental Sciences, Jagiellonian University

a.bednarska@uj.edu.pl


António Nogueira

Portugal

CESAM & Departamento de Biologia, Universidade de Aveiro

antonio.nogueira@ua.pt

  


Annemette Palmqvist

Denmark

Roskilde University

Apalm@ruc.dk


Silke Bollmohr

South Africa

University of Johannesburg

silke.bollmohr@gmail.com 

 

INDUSTRY


Elisa Bizzotto

Italy

ENVIRON International Corporation

ebizzotto@ramboll.com 


John Carbone

USA

Ecotoxicology and Environmental Risk Assessment Consulting, LLC

jpcarbone@verizon.net 


Stuart Marshall

UK

Unilever

stuart.marshall@unilever.com

Mary Sorensen

USA

ENVIRON International Corporation

msorensen@ramboll.com 


 

GOVERNMENT


Mark Johnson

USA

US Army Institute of Public Health

mark.s.johnson@us.army.mil 


Bin-Le Lin

Japan

National Institute of Advanced
Science & Technology

binle-lin@aist.go.jp 


Wayne Munns Jr.

USA

US Environmental Protection Agency

munns.wayne@epa.gov 


Jenny Stauber

Australia

Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation;
Land and Water

Jenny.Stauber@csiro.au

 


 

NON-GOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATIONS


Jorge Herkovits

Argentina

Institute of Environmental Science
and Health PROSAMA

herkovit@retina.ar


 

Africa   Asia/Pacific   European Union   Latin America   North America

 

 

 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

SETAC News
Upcoming Events

9/7/2017 » 9/10/2017
SETAC Latin America 12th Biennial Meeting

10/17/2017 » 10/19/2017
SETAC Africa 8th Biennial Conference

 

© 2016 Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry