Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Nanotechnology Advisory Group (NanoAG)
Share |

2011 Nanotechnology Advisory Group Annual Report

Dedicated to investigation of environmental aspects of nanomaterials technology, ranging from toxicology and chemistry to life cycle and risk assessment; work streams focus on nanomaterial definition and characterization, environmental fate and behavior, toxicokinetics and bioaccumulation, ecotoxicology, and risk assessment frameworks.

Chair: Bart Koelmans, Wageningen University, Aquatic Ecology and Water Quality Management
Associate Chair: Larry Kapustka, Senior Ecologist at SLR Consulting

Nano AG Steering Committee:

  • Graeme Batley
  • Teresa Fernandes
  • Mike McLaughlin
  • Frank von der Kammer
  • Steve Klaine
  • Jim Lazorchak
  • Willie Peijnenburg
  • Jeffery Steevens
  • Richard Handy
  • Jason Unrine
  • Martin Hasselöv
  • Kate Sellers