Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
SETAC Europe Registration Committee
Share |

The CRA Registration Committee plays a central role in the SETAC Europe CRA program for the Certification of Environmental Risk Assessors and is mainly responsible for:

  • Evaluating the suitability of courses and trainings for the CRA program.
  • Evaluating application dossiers of candidates who wish to enroll in the CRA program or who wish to register for examination.
  • Evaluating proposed training programs of CRA candidates.
  • The further development and continuous optimization of the CRA program.

Committee members:
  • Anne Alix (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Lucia Guilhermino (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Jakub Hofman (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Manuel Ortiz Santaliestra (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Monica Amorim (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Nico Van den Brink (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Véronique Poulsen (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Vacancy (Member at large REGULAR)
  • Vacancy(Member at large REGULAR)
  • Vacancy(Member at large REGULAR)
  • Vacancy(Member at large STUDENT)
  • SETAC Europe President (ex officio)
  • SETAC Europe Executive Director (ex officio)

Read more on the certification programme.