Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
SETAC Europe Long-Range Planning Committee
Share |

Interested in volunteering for this committee? Contact Chairperson Jose Julio Ortega Calvo.

Committee members:

  • Jose Julio Ortega Calvo (chair)
  • Gertie Arts (past chair)
  • Valerie Verstappen (secretary)

  • Charmaine Ajao

  • Thomas-Benjamin Seiler
  • Paolo Masoni
  • SETAC Europe President (ex officio)
  • SETAC Europe Executive Director (ex officio)
  • SETAC Europe secretary (ex officio)
  • SETAC Europe Immediate Past President (ex officio)
  • SETAC Commity chairs (ex officio)

Already a member of the SETAC Europe Long-Range Planning Committee? Visit the group page.

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Upcoming Events

9/16/2016 » 9/19/2016
SETAC Asia/Pacific 2016 Conference

9/20/2016 » 9/22/2016
SETAC Europe 22nd LCA Case Study Symposium


© 2016 Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry