Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
SETAC Europe Awards Committee
Share |

The SETAC Europe Awards Committee solicits nominations for SETAC Europe awards and advises the SETAC Europe Council on the selection of award winners. The Committee identifies potential areas for new awards and looks for funding resources that will allow SETAC Europe to expand its awards programme.

Committee members:

  • Kirstin Shirmer (vice-chair)
  • Gertie Arts (immediate past chair)
  • José Julio Ortega-Calvo
  • Anna Barra Caracciolo
  • Brian Harvey
  • Lucia Guilhermino
  • Marja Lamoree
  • Mike Roberts
  • Silvia Mohr
  • Iseult Lynch
  • Steven Eisenreich
  • Aleksandar Sabljic
  • Mark Hodson
  • Marco Vighi
  • Carmen Casado-Martinez
  • SETAC Europe Executive Director (ex officio)
  • SETAC Europe President (ex officio) 
  • SETAC Europe secretary (ex officio)


Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Upcoming Events

9/7/2017 » 9/10/2017
SETAC Latin America 12th Biennial Meeting

10/17/2017 » 10/19/2017
SETAC Africa 8th Biennial Conference


© 2016 Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry