Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
Award for Lifetime Achievement in LCA
Share |

The SETAC Europe EDANA Award for Life-time Achievement in Life Cycle Assessment is conferred biannually by the SETAC Europe LCA Steering Committee. The award recognizes the outstanding contributions of individuals and/or organisations in promoting life cycle thinking and improving LCA approaches.

Past winners:

2016, Angeline de Beaufort
2014, Mark Goedkoop
2012, Prof. Bengt Steen
2010, Prof. Ruedi Müller-Wenk


For more information, contact Rebecca Bundschuh.

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Upcoming Events

9/7/2017 » 9/10/2017
SETAC Latin America 12th Biennial Meeting

10/17/2017 » 10/19/2017
SETAC Africa 8th Biennial Conference


© 2016 Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry