Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
Executive Committee
Share |


Committee members: 

   Jose Julio Ortega (chair/president)

   Anne Alix (vice-chair/president)

   Gertie Arts (immediate past chair/president)

   Mirco Bundschuh (treasurer)

   Bart Bosveld (secretary:executive director)



Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Upcoming Events

9/7/2017 » 9/10/2017
SETAC Latin America 12th Biennial Meeting

10/17/2017 » 10/19/2017
SETAC Africa 8th Biennial Conference


© 2016 Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry