Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
Steering Committee
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

Africa   Asia/Pacific   European Union   Latin America   North America

 

 

ACADEMIA

Agnieszka Bednarska

Poland

Institute of Environmental Sciences, Jagiellonian University

a.bednarska@uj.edu.pl

António Nogueira

Portugal

CESAM & Departamento de Biologia, Universidade de Aveiro

antonio.nogueira@ua.pt

  

Annemette Palmqvist

Denmark

Roskilde University

Apalm@ruc.dk

Silke Bollmohr

South Africa

University of Johannesburg

silke.bollmohr@gmail.com 

 

INDUSTRY

Elisa Bizzotto

Italy

ENVIRON International Corporation

ebizzotto@environcorp.com 

John Carbone

USA

Dow Chemical Company

jcarbone@Dow.com 

Stewart Marshall

UK

Unilever

stuart.marshall@unilever.com

Mary Sorensen

USA

ENVIRON International Corporation

msorensen@environcorp.com 

 

GOVERNMENT

Mark Johnson

USA

US Army Institute of Public Health

mark.s.johnson@us.army.mil 

Bin-Le Lin

Japan

National Institute of Advanced
Science & Technology

binle-lin@aist.go.jp 

Wayne Munns Jr.

USA

US Environmental Protection Agency

munns.wayne@epa.gov 

Jenny Stauber

Australia

Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation;
Land and Water

Jenny.Stauber@csiro.au

 

 

NON-GOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATIONS

Jorge Herkovits

Argentina

Institute of Environmental Science
and Health PROSAMA

herkovit@retina.ar


Africa   Asia/Pacific   European Union   Latin America   North America

 

 

 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

SETAC News
Upcoming Events

10/14/2014 » 10/15/2014
SETAC Europe 10th Special Science Symposium

11/9/2014 » 11/13/2014
SETAC North America 35th Annual Meeting

11/10/2014
Working Groups: Hydrotopia: A Digital Game for Environmental Education

11/11/2014
Working Groups: Sustainability: A Digital Game for Ethics Education

 

© 2013 Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry