Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
Administrative Staff

SETAC Global Staff

Charles Menzie

Charles Menzie
SETAC Global Executive Director
charlie.menzie@setac.org

SETAC Europe Staff

Bart Bosveld

Bart Bosveld
SETAC Europe Executive Director
bart.bosveld@setac.org

Roel EvensRoel Evens
Scientific Project Manager
roel.evens@setac.org
Barbara KoelmanBarbara Koelman
Office and Meeting Manager
barbara.koelman@setac.org
Sarah SpanogheSarah Spanoghe
Membership Coordinator
sarah.spanoghe@setac.org
Veerle VandeveireVeerle Vandeveire
Finances and Meeting Registration Manager
veerle.vandeveire@setac.org
Valerie VerstappenValerie Verstappen
Communications Coordinator
valerie.verstappen@setac.org

SETAC North America Staff

Greg SchieferGreg Schiefer
SETAC North America Executive Director
greg.schiefer@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 105
Jason AndersonJason Andersen
IT Manager
jason.andersen@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 101
Sabine BarretSabine Barrett
Communications Manager
sabine.barrett@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 112
Terresa DaughertyTerresa Daugherty
Finance, Membership
Meeting Registration
terresa.daugherty@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 107
Linda FennerLinda Fenner
Finance, Exhibits Manager
linda.fenner@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 108
Jen LynchJen Lynch
Publications Manager
jen.lynch@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 109
Nikki MayoNikki Mayo
Events Manager
nikki.mayo@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 111
Joshua SullivanJoshua Sullivan
Communications Specialist
joshua.sullivan@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 102
Laura SwansonLaura Swanson
Membership Manager and Awards Specialist
laura.swanson@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 103
Bruce VigonBruce Vigon
Scientific Affairs Manager
bruce.vigon@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 106
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

SETAC News
Upcoming Events

11/9/2014 » 11/13/2014
SETAC North America 35th Annual Meeting

11/24/2014 » 11/26/2014
SETAC Europe 20th LCA Case Study Symposium

10/5/2015 » 10/8/2015
7th SETAC Africa Conference

 

© 2013 Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry