Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
Administrative Staff

SETAC Global Staff

Charles Menzie

Charles Menzie
SETAC Global Executive Director
charlie.menzie@setac.org

SETAC Europe Staff

Bart Bosveld

Bart Bosveld
SETAC Europe Executive Director
bart.bosveld@setac.org


Rebecca Bundschuh
Education project Manager
rebecca.bundschuh@setac.org

Delphine Delire

Delphine Delire
Communications Manager
delphine.delire@setac.org

Roel Evens Roel Evens
Scientific Project Manager
roel.evens@setac.org
Barbara Koelman Barbara Koelman
Office and Meeting Manager
barbara.koelman@setac.org
Veerle Vandeveire Veerle Vandeveire
Finances and Meeting Registration Manager
veerle.vandeveire@setac.org
Valerie Verstappen Valerie Verstappen
Membership Manager
valerie.verstappen@setac.org

SETAC North America Staff

Greg Schiefer Greg Schiefer
SETAC North America Executive Director
greg.schiefer@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 105
Jason Anderson Jason Andersen
IT Manager
jason.andersen@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 101
Sabine Barret Sabine Barrett
Communications Manager
sabine.barrett@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 112
Terresa Daugherty Terresa Daugherty
Finance, Membership
Meeting Registration
terresa.daugherty@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 107
Linda Fenner Linda Fenner
Finance, Exhibits Manager
linda.fenner@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 108
Jen Lynch Jen Lynch
Publications Manager
jen.lynch@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 109
Nikki Mayo Nikki Mayo
Events Manager
nikki.mayo@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 111
Joshua Sullivan Joshua Sullivan
Communications Specialist
joshua.sullivan@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 102
Laura Swanson Laura Swanson
Membership Manager and Awards Specialist
laura.swanson@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 103
Bruce Vigon Bruce Vigon
Scientific Affairs Manager
bruce.vigon@setac.org
850 469 1500 ext 106
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

SETAC News
Upcoming Events

2/28/2016 » 3/2/2016
5th Young Environmental Scientists Meeting

3/17/2016 » 3/19/2016
SETAC North America Focused Topic Meeting: Env Quality Implications of Unconventional Natural Gas

5/9/2016 » 5/11/2016
SETAC Europe 12th Special Science Symposium

5/22/2016 » 5/26/2016
SETAC Europe 26th Annual Meeting

9/16/2016 » 9/19/2016
SETAC Asia/Pacific 2016 Conference

 

© 2015 Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry