Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
SETAC/Royal Society of Chemistry Award
Share |

The SETAC/Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC) Environmental Science Award, offered jointly by SETAC and the Royal Society of Chemistry, is for early to mid-career scientists who have accomplished and published outstanding contributions that have advanced the understanding or development of environmental systems, technologies, methodologies or other relevant research in the environmental sciences.

Past Award Winners

  • Jing You, 2011
  • Myrna Simpson, 2010
  • Gregg Tomy, 2009
  • Andre Simpson, 2008

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Upcoming Events

5/3/2015 » 5/7/2015
SETAC Europe 25th Annual Meeting

7/12/2015 » 7/14/2015
SETAC Europe 21st LCA Case Study Symposium

10/5/2015 » 10/8/2015
7th SETAC Africa Conference


© 2013 Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry